Organic Girl

I’m so excited! I love  make-up, hair care, & looking younger. Organic products basically come from the healthy foods we are told to eat to live a long and happy life. So why not use it for our skin, hair and to make ourselves look pretty? It’s good for the environment and Juice Beauty products have absolutely no chemicals in them at all. Everything is natural & who better to use than Mother Nature herself to keep us looking young and vibrant?

Here are some of the products I ordered from Juice Beauty: Green Apple Peel. Lord knows I need one of these every once in a while! Then I got some Blemish Clearing Cleanser & my face feels light, clean but it’s not drying out, which is what I have been looking for. Okay, the Shampoo I had in there too was for Repairing. Here’s what’s in it: coconut, aloe, cucumber & rice protein. I noticed a difference right away and it didn’t leave my hair feeling oily. Last but not least in my bag of goodies was for wrinkles. I’m 44 and I see no immediate problem but I have noticed some changes going on when I look in the mirror. So this cream is made with fruit stem cells. It’s called Stem Cellular. I thought, this is the new thing. And what we know of Stem Cell research of any kind so far is that it heals. I believe in healing. We do so much to our skin and hair daily & I believe we should spoil ourselves when it comes to the first thing everyone sees when they meet you and that is our faces. I’m at the age now where it’s starting to matter to me. I want to look as good without make-up as I did 10 years ago and so far this product is doing it for me.

Leave a comment