How Men Look

I’ve always been the kind of girl/woman who likes a man that knows how to dress. There’s something about watching him walk up to you looking so nice. The way they smell matters too. But then again I had an awesome boyfriend who would come home with grease and stuff all over him and it was insane but I loved it. I loved the way he looked and smelled and most of the time he barely made it in the door before it was on.

Since this is me I still like to see them clean and looking like they put some thought and effort into it. Like the man who came and towed my car today. He’s country but his jeans were ironed and his shirt was nice and the cowboy hat looked good too. He was nice to look at. No he was great to look at. I even shuck a look at his butt when he turned around. His wife is a lucky woman, especially around here where the guys look like they just crawled out of a well.

More men now look like they put effort into the way they look. From the CEO to some gangsta they spend money to look like money. Not that a CEO would dress the same as a gangsta but the money they spend on their clothes is about the same. I mean who in their right mind would spend 250.00 on a sweat suit? I’ve met someone who did and does. Even country boys are known to spend $175.00-250.00 on a pair of jeans and even more for the boots. The world need more men to care about the way they look. It would be nice.

Leave a Reply

