Beauty & Organics

I’ve been gone for a while & I’ve been thinking about how women are changing the way they take care of their bodies, skin & hair. I found an organic product called JuiceBeauty and they have the most amazing hair care, make-up and skin care lines. I’ve used it for over a month now and I feel good about myself. It’s easy to contribute to the care of this planet by using JuiceBeauty. In my opinion they’re the Estee’ Lauder of Organic make-up right now. Women have come a long way and we are smarter than ever now. We need to be even smarter about how we care for our bodies. We can start by trying some of the neat things they have to offer. If you want to improve your quality of life start Going Organic in all women’s products. I just think as a whole we can do better & be a  role model for our teen girls. Include eating right and a little  Zumba & feeling great will come naturally.  I don’t want to take up your time but let me know your thoughts on this subject.

Erin

Leave a comment